Food and Nutrition

Mintel is a leading name in Market Research, the Library provides access to reports published in the last two years for leading UK industries including: Technology, Media, Household Care, Health and Wellbeing, Food and Drink, Beauty and Personal Care, Automotive.
The Library subscription also covers Mintel Market Sizes which provides global market data such as market size, market share, market forecasts and segmentation.

Market research data that analysts at Euromonitor have collated including consumer lifestyle reports, future demographics, country profiles, updates on consumer and industry trends, company information, market sizes and economic indicators. Passport covers more than 200 countries and regions, with a global outlook

Access to global statistics, data, graphs and infographics. Statista provides detailed information on over 100 industries and 120 countries, as well as global companies and market trends.

Marketline Advantage provides quality information on industries, countries and companies and is updated daily. It has interactive reports and databases and is ideal for understanding companies and sectors.

International market research database covering peer-reviewed journals, case studies, WARC briefings and best practice guides on marketing strategy & implementation, research papers, media & advertising data and market context analysis. Includes Market Leader, the Journal of Advertising Research, International Journal of Advertising and the International Journal of Market Research.

Retail Analysis is produced by IGD and profiles 200 of the world's leading food, grocery and consumer goods retailers

Supply Chain Analysis is produced by IGD and includes 30+ retailer and country profiles, looking at leading retailers' supply chain operations and priorities

This resource provides essential information and analysis on a wide range of shopper subjects. It contains FastTrack shopper trends reports, retailer spotlight reports, themed shopper insight reports as well as updates on the latest tracking data and trend updates.